Skip to content

Rita Ora and Jeannie Mai joining Ryan Seacrest on ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2024’

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Longtime host and TV personality Ryan Seacrest will be joined by new co-hosts as he once again heads up ABC’s Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve. The show will air Sunday, Dec. 31 starting at 8 p.m. ET on ABC and will run through to the midnight countdown from Times Square where the ball will drop.

As in past years, Seacrest will be in New York City’s Times Square, but this year will be joined by singer Rita Ora. The show will also be broadcast from Hollywood, California, with TV personality Jeannie Mai hosting on that coast. In addition, presenter Dayanara Torres is returning to co-host from Puerto Rico.

ABC’s Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve features performances and A-list appearances from all genres, with the first round of performers just announced, including: Janelle Monáe, Green Day, Ellie Goulding, Aqua, Doechii, Loud Luxury x Two Friends with Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers and Chic, Paul Russell, Reneé Rapp with Coco Jones, and Thirty Seconds to Mars will perform at the Los Angeles party hosted by Jeannie Mai.

Editorial credit: lev radin /

More To Explore

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop us a line and keep in touch